2019

Due to the loss of the SAA circuit. SAA will not be running a championship this year.

 

 

6-Jan Sunday Club Meeting
20-Jan Sunday Club Meeting
17-Feb Sunday Club Meeting
3-Mar Sunday Club Meeting Club Meeting
17-Mar Sunday Club Meeting Club Meeting
23-Mar Saturday Club Meeting
31-Mar Sunday Club Meeting
13-Apr Saturday Club Meeting
14-Apr Sunday Club Meeting Club Meeting
21-Apr Sunday SEGTO Round 1
22-Apr Monday Club Meeting Club Meeting
28-Apr Sunday Club Meeting
5-May Sunday SEGTO Round 2
6-May Monday Club Meeting Club Meeting
18-May Saturday Club Meeting
19-May Sunday Club Meeting Club Meeting
26-May Sunday Club Meeting
27-May Monday Club Meeting Club Meeting
1-June Saturday Club Meeting
2-June Sunday Club Meeting
9-June Sunday Club Meeting
16-June Sunday Club Meeting
23-June Sunday Club Meeting Club Meeting
30-June Sunday SEGTO Round 3
7-July Sunday Club Meeting Club Meeting
14-July Sunday Club Meeting
20-July Saturday Club Meeting
21-July Sunday Club Meeting Club Meeting
28-July Sunday SEGTO Round 4
3-Aug Saturday Club Meeting
4-Aug Sunday Club Meeting
11-Aug Sunday Club Meeting
25-Aug Sunday Club Meeting Club Meeting
26-Aug Monday Club Meeting Club Meeting Club Meeting
8-Sept Sunday Club Meeting Club Meeting Club Meeting
14-Sept Saturday Club Meeting
22-Sept Sunday Club Meeting Club Meeting Club Meeting
6-Oct Sunday Club Meeting Club Meeting Club Meeting
19-Oct Saturday Club Meeting Club Meeting
20-Oct Sunday Club Meeting Club Meeting
2-Nov Saturday Club Meeting
3-Nov Sunday Club Meeting Club Meeting
17-Nov Sunday Club Meeting
24-Nov Sunday Club Meeting
1-Dec Sunday Club Meeting
8-Dec Sunday Club Meeting
29-Dec Sunday Club Meeting